I am selling doTerra … now what?

Okay ladies (again, gentlemen welcome) I want to let you know about a few things you will want to purchase once you decide you are going to sell doTerra.  A sort of getting started list.  So here we go.

Buy oils to share thru DoTerra

Buy sample bottles through Aroma Tools or My Oil Business

Buy spray bottles through Aroma Tools or My Oil Business

Buy A to Z handout books through My Oil Business

Buy a Family Physician Event Kit (includes one Introductory oil kit that includes a 5 ml of Peppermint, Lavender, and Lemon, party invitations, party contact cards, and 10 wild oranges for around $30) through DoTerra

Modern Essentials Books are available through both Aroma Tools and My Oil Business (both spiral bound and hard bound)

Family Physician Kit tear sheets are available through Aroma Tools (item #3708)

Share DoTerra tear sheets are available through My Oil Business

Buy Business Building Made Simple tear sheets through My Oil Business

You can download enrollment forms, product order sheets, and high resolution product images all from the BUSINESS TOOLS section of your virtual website.

You can buy cases for your oils through Aroma Tools or My Oil Business

You can buy DoTerra keychains and shirts through DoTerra

You can buy empty capsules through Aroma Tools

AND we are going to order vinyls that can be used for your car or business … to order those send your length size, letter color, and phone number to codyandann@gmail.com and we’ll get them ordered!

WAY TO OIL IT UP GALS!

This entry was posted in Business. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am selling doTerra … now what?

  1. Mindy says:

    You must have ESP…I was lolling for a lot of that stuff online today!!!

Leave a Reply

